AIESEC - The international platform for young people to
    discover and develop their potential to have a positive impact on society

Organizers

OC:

Organizing Committee President
Dachevski Alexey
Drcucumber1@yahoo.com
+7 921 32464234

OC VP Conference
Natalia Kadetova

Natalia.kadetova@aiesec.net
+7 911 2164693

OC VP Help-Team
Anna Vinogradova

ann85_2002@mail.ru
+7 905 2123333

OC Delegates
Alina Efimova

lia@pochtamt.ru
+7 921 9284059

 OC Logistics (Food&Stationery)
Ksenia Denisova

ksu@containerships.spb.ru
+7 921 3119483

OC Residence (check-in/check-out)
Gennady Belyakov

gennady.belyakov@mail.ru
+7 904 5144000 

OC IT
Natalia Kovalenko

thedarkladynatie@mail.ru
+7 911 2660373

OC Attribute
Galina Klimeshova

Galina.klimeshova@aiesec.net
+7 904 5527777

OC FUN
Alexei Sokolov

alex85@mailx.finec.ru
+7 911 9547423

OC Study-Tour
Anna Startseva

anstartseva@yandex.ru
+7 921 9834281

 

FACI:

Conference Manager
Irina Ruseva

Irina.ruseva@aiesec.net
MC VP External Relations 

Chair:
Pedro Santos
PAI 2003/2004

Facilitators:
Svetlana Zhukova

Svetlana.zhukova@ru.aiesec.org
MCP

Kasia Slota
Katarzyna.slota@ru.aiesec.org
MC VP Recruitment

Misha Mitkov
mikemitkov@mail.ru
MC VP Delivery

Sveta Korotkova
svetlanko@ngs.ru
Regional Director East

Katya Porotnikova
porotnikova@yandex.ru
LCP Ekaterinburg 02/04

   
AIESEC SPUEF